A Realm Reborn Introduction – Races and Classes

A Realm Reborn

There has been much hype over the latest game released by Square Enix. A Realm Reborn is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) set in the universe of Final Fantasy XIV. Here’s what you need to know about the classes, races, and other features in-game you can enjoy when you buy FFXIV Gil, before you decide to purchase A Realm Reborn.

A Realm Reborn

Races, Classes, and FFXIV Gil – Venture through Eorzea

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn is set in the persistent and immersive regions of Eorzea, where the players may interact with each other and the environment with its PvP and PvE system. Through its character customization system, the players can create and customize the appearance of the characters they use in the game, including the name, race, gender, facial features, and starting class. Players must also select a game world or a server for their characters to exist on. Your starting city, job, and the weapons and armor you may wield in-game depends on your chosen race.

Races, Classes, and FFXIV Gil – Races

There are five races in Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, each one with its own unique style. Whatever the player chooses, their race will help mold the kind of character they become as they delve further into the game. Though most of the differences are cosmetic, there is a slight stat difference depending on the race you choose, as well as the subset within the main race. Keep in mind that the difference is minimal! You don’t have to feel like your race is not as good as the others’. The races are the how to buy inderal online Hyur, the go to site Elezen, the go to site Lalafell, the Miqo’te, the Roegadyn, and the Au Ra. We’ll discuss the differences of these races in the Character Races article.

Races, Classes, and FFXIV Gil – Character Classes

As with any other MMORPGs, there are archetypal character classes to choose from in Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn. You can choose a character class based on your preferences and on how you generally play when playing online multiplayer games. A Realm Reborn features the following classes: 6 Disciples of War, 3 Disciples of Magic, 8 Disciples of the Hand, and 3 Disciples of Land.

The Disciples of War are:

  • Gladiator
  • Marauder
  • Pugilist
  • Lancer
  • Archer
  • Rogue

The Disciples of Magic are:

  • Conjurer
  • Thaumaturge
  • Arcanist

The Disciples of the Hand are:

  • Alchemist
  • Armorer
  • Blacksmith
  • Carpenter
  • Culinarian
  • Goldsmith
  • Leatherworker
  • Weaver

And finally, the Disciples of the Land are:

  • Botanist
  • Fisher
  • Miner

Races, Classes, and FFXIV Gil – Final Fantasy XIV Gil System in ARR

If you’ve been an avid fan of the Final Fantasy series, then you’d definitely be acquainted with the term ‘Gil.’ Gil is also the currency in A Realm Reborn, and players earn Gil via completing quests, guildleves (or levequests), dungeons, monster hunting, and selling items. Players can also play the market for additional income. Additionally, for players who do not have enough time to spare for farming, they may also opt for cheap FFXIV Gil.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.